RSS

Oh Tech Tip Tuesday… How I miss thee

03 Jul

I know, I know…  It’s been forever and a day since I’ve posted something here on the site, and I have received a ton of emails from you guys asking WHERE ARE YOU???.  

Unfortunately (or fortunately, depending on how you look at it) I have been super crazy with work lately.  Part of my job at my new company is to create video’s similart to Tech Tip Tuesday targeted at the business professional.  

To be perfectly honest I’m not sure when I will be returning to put out more Tech Tips but I can assure you that I AM missing the interaction that I got from all of you.  If you are feeling like you just aren’t get your Tech Tip fix and would like to check out the other video’s I’m producing I encourage you to check out http://www.pics-itech.com/category/itech-insights/.  I would love your feedback and would love to hear from you.  

Remember these videos are aimed more at business professionals but I can assure you they are still delivered in plain English without a lot of geek speak, I know you’ll learn something from watching them.  

I look forward to eventually getting back to doing Tech Tips but for now please do check out my other video’s.  You can watch them at the link I mentioned above or by going to iTunes and searching for ITech Insights.  

As always thanks for watching, and for all of your kind emails.

 

~ Jeff

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
