RSS

Sitting on hold… Leaves me cold…

10 Apr

First and foremost I would like to thank all the fans of Tech Tip Tuesday for all of your kind emails letting me know how much you’ve missed Tech Tip. I am trying to come back slowly with what I think are a little more personal, laid back style Tech Tips of stuff that I use and love.
– – –
Nothing drives me more mad than sitting on hold when I’m trying to get help with something or I’m trying to get some “Customer Service”. In this, the return of Tech Tip Tuesday, I’m sharing a great service that has made that wait time a thing of the past.
– – –
Special Thanks: To the students of HVA thanks again for the awesome gift you guys are a real motivation to me, and are in no small part, my reason for trying to figure out how to get Tech Tip Tuesday back on the air… or maybe I should say back on the web.

Show Notes:
http://www.lucyphone.com

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 10, 2012 in Android, iPhone, Lifestyle, Mobile, Websites

 

2 responses to “Sitting on hold… Leaves me cold…

  1. Jerry Findley

    April 10, 2012 at 11:07 am

    Nice job Jeff! Glad to see you back! We have missed all your great tips.

     
  2. truewindblog

    April 12, 2012 at 9:09 am

    love the kudos to HVA!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
