RSS

Not Dead, Not Forgotten, Returning Soon!!!

22 Feb

I have received so many kind emails over the last few weeks from viewers asking where I am, am I ok, is Tech Tip Tuesday dead?

I’m pleased to tell you that NO I am NOT dead and neither is Tech Tip. Due to a recent new position I have taken I have been extremely busy and because of this Tech Tip Tuesday had to take a back-seat for a few weeks.

There are some exciting changes coming down the pipe with a new sponsor and some changes in terms of content in the not too distant future.

While I have been away for a few weeks I haven’t been sitting idle. If you’d like to see what I’ve been working on check out http://www.pics-itech.com/insights to see another podcast I’ve been working on for my company.

Thanks so much for being a fan of the show and for all your kind words. I look forward to being back on soon with lots more Tech Tip Tuesday.

~ Jeff

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Not Dead, Not Forgotten, Returning Soon!!!

  1. Kriss Krause

    April 9, 2012 at 6:59 pm

    Hi Jeff,
    Good luck in your new job and adventure. I look forward to hearing from you again soon. Please keep my email address active to continue to receive your Tech Tip Tuesdays – Thanks! Kriss

     

Leave a Reply

 
